Bathurst 1000 Special Event: 26th January 2019 and 2nd February 2019

More
20 Nov 2018 15:12 - 21 Nov 2018 17:57 #3816 by Thomas Mundy
BATHURST 1000

QUALIFYING - Saturday 26th January 2019
11:00 Pacific Standard Time (PST)
14:00 Eastern Standard Time (EST)
19:00 Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
20:00 Central European Time (CET)
Only 1 Driver needs to compete from each entry in Qualifying

- 30 Minute Session all Drivers Competing (Private)
- Top 10 in Shootout
- Shootout Drivers will go out one by one to complete ONE timed lap.
The next driver will exit the pits as the driver on a flying lap gets
to turn 2

RACE - Saturday 2nd February 2019
8:00 - Pacific Standard Time (PST)
11:00 - Eastern Standard Time (EST)
16:00 - Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
17:00 - Central European Time (CET)

RACE DISTANCE
161 Laps (Approx 5 1/2 Hours)
Estimated Finish : 13:30 PST, 16:30 EST, 21:30 GMT, 22:30 CET

- 2 Drivers Per Car. Driver Swaps are Mandatory, its up to you how
many times you swap. Swaps will take place in the pit stops
- Each Driver Must Complete at least 40 Laps of the race

You may register here if there is only one of you currently as we can find people who are willing to pair up with you on this page or in Discord. Please register on here though with the following.

DRIVER 1 NATIONALITY:
DRIVER 1 NAME:
DRIVER 2 NATIONALITY(if applicable):
DRIVER 2 NAME:(if applicable):
PREFERRED CAR:

The Google Spreadsheet is located here:
Bathurst 1000 Roster
Last edit: 21 Nov 2018 17:57 by Dann.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
20 Nov 2018 17:29 #3817 by Nikola Villanko
Hi,

DRIVER 1 NATIONALITY : FRANCE
DRIVER 1 NAME : LEE TCHONG
DRIVER 2 NATIONALITY : FRANCE
DRIVER 2 NAME : NIKOLA VILLANKO
PREFERRED CAR : FORD SHELL N°12

Thx.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
22 Nov 2018 14:09 - 28 Nov 2018 14:11 #3820 by dipiale
Hi guys

DRIVER 1 Argentina:
DRIVER 1 Alejandro Di Pietro
DRIVER 2 :Brasil
DRIVER 2 :William Oliveira
PREFERRED CAR: Nissan #15
Last edit: 28 Nov 2018 14:11 by dipiale.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
24 Nov 2018 04:05 #3823 by lucasboca01
DRIVER 1 NATIONALITY : Argentina
DRIVER 1 NAME : Lucas Lemes
DRIVER 2 NATIONALITY : Argentino
DRIVER 2 NAME : Tobias Valussi
PREFERRED CAR: TBC

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
24 Nov 2018 04:30 #3824 by Kael Parkinson2
DRIVER 1 NATIONALITY: Australian
DRIVER 1 NAME: Kael Parkinson
DRIVER 2 NATIONALITY(if applicable): Australian
DRIVER 2 NAME:(if applicable): Tristen Dhue
PREFERRED CAR: Nissan #78

Thanks!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
24 Nov 2018 15:04 #3825 by Thomas Mundy
Welcome Lucas and Tobias and Kael and Tristen. Lucas and Tobias, I can only put you in the registry once you've chosen a car so let me know when you've done that. List is in the first post. Instructions on SimSync can be found in there too.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
26 Nov 2018 03:36 #3828 by Robert Waddell
DRIVER 1 NATIONALITY: usa
DRIVER 1 NAME: Robert Waddell
DRIVER 2 NATIONALITY(if applicable):
DRIVER 2 NAME:(if applicable):
PREFERRED CAR: Ford

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
26 Nov 2018 04:14 #3830 by Pierre Huang
DRIVER 1 NATIONALITY: USA
DRIVER 1 NAME: Pierre Huang
DRIVER 2 NATIONALITY: USA
DRIVER 2 NAME: Ray Huang
PREFERRED CAR: Ford #1 (Bottle-O)

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
27 Nov 2018 11:45 #3831 by Thomas Mundy
Welcome Robert, Pierre and Ray. Robert is there any specific Ford you would prefer in the mod?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
30 Nov 2018 16:18 - 03 Dec 2018 15:29 #3832 by Erick3331
Hi everybody,

DRIVER 1 NATIONALITY : United Kingdom
DRIVER 1 NAME : Thomas Mundy

DRIVER 2 NATIONALITY : Slovakia
DRIVER 2 NAME : Erik Czakoi

PREFERRED CAR : FORD - DJR Team Penske Falcon - Scott McLaughlin

Thank you.

MOTORSPORTS NUMBER ONE! FAIR PLAY RACE! ALWAYS BE YOURSELF! NEVER GIVE UP !
Twitter : twitter.com/CzakoiErik
DISCORD : discord.gg/Phej62x
Last edit: 03 Dec 2018 15:29 by Erick3331.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
02 Dec 2018 18:30 - 02 Dec 2018 20:33 #3835 by Robert Waddell
EDIT: 2018 Ford Milwaukee #230

Also need a teammate.
Last edit: 02 Dec 2018 20:33 by Robert Waddell. Reason: car

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
03 Dec 2018 15:50 #3836 by Thomas Mundy
Updated for you Robert. All in the roster.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 1.041 seconds

 

JSN Nuru template designed by JoomlaShine.com