header

Saturday 1st July 2017 - Supercars Race Winton Motor Raceway

More
03 Jun 2017 18:50 - 03 Jun 2017 18:52 #3168 by Thomas Mundy
Thomas Mundy created the topic: Saturday 1st July 2017 - Supercars Race Winton Motor Raceway
GAME
Automobilista

TRACK
Winton Motor Raceway

MOD
Supercars stock mod from Reiza with Ford and Nissan add-on so that all three cars are in the game
2017 Supercars Skin Pack by RNR

DATE
Saturday 1st July 2017

TIME ZONES OF SESSION START
Friday 22:00 Los Angeles PDT
Saturday 01:00 New York EST
06:00 London GMT
13:00 Perth AWST
14:30 Adelaide ACST
15:00 Sydney, Melbourne AEST
17:00 New Zealand NZST

SESSION LAYOUT (AEST)
Race 1 Qualifying 1 Flying Lap Only, 5 Minutes
Race 1 Warmup 10 Minute Session
Race 1 Approximately 60km Race
Race 2 Practice 10 Minute Session
Race 2 Qualifying 1 Flying Lap Only, 5 Minutes
Race 2 Warmup 5 Minute Session
Race 2 Approximately 60km Race

This post is also over on SimRacingAustralia's freeforums as they kindly allow other leagues to utilise their site for events.

CAR CATALOGUE FOUND HERE
www.dropbox.com/s/d7mzs0qmgpo1cgn/SupercarsCatalogue.pdf?dl=0

REGISTERED DRIVER LIST

PRODRIVE RACING-FORD FALCON
#5 Mark Winterbottom/Bottle-O
AVAILABLE
#6 Cameron Waters/Monster Energy
AVAILABLE

PRODRIVE RACING 2-FORD FALCON
#55 Chaz Mostert/Supercheap Auto
AVAILABLE
#56 Jason Bright/MEGA
AVAILABLE

DJR TEAM PENSKE-FORD FALCON
#12 Fabian Coulthard/Shell V-Power
AVAILABLE
#17 Scott McLaughlin/Shell V-Power
AVAILABLE

BRAD JONES RACING-HOLDEN COMMODORE
#8 Nick Percat/Clipsal
AVAILABLE
#14 Tim Slade/Freightliner
AVAILABLE

TEAM PULSAR-HOLDEN COMMODORE
#18 Lee Holdsworth/Preston Hire
AVAILABLE
#21 Tim Blanchard/CoolDrive
AVAILABLE

EREBUS RACING-HOLDEN COMMODORE
#99 Dale Wood/GB Galvanizing
AVAILABLE
#9 David Reynolds/Penrite
AVAILABLE

LUCAS DUMBRELL MOTORSPORT-HOLDEN COMMODORE
#62 Alex Rullo/Repair Management & Castrol
AVAILABLE
#3 Taz Douglas/Southgate Holden
AVAILABLE

HSV DEALER TEAM-HOLDEN COMMODORE
#22 James Courtney/Mobil 1
AVAILABLE
#2 Scott Pye/Mobil 1
AVAILABLE

RED BULL RACING AUSTRALIA-HOLDEN COMMODORE
#88 Jamie Whincup/Red Bull
AVAILABLE
#97 Shane van Gisbergen/Red Bull
AVAILABLE

TRIPLE 8 ENGINEERING-HOLDEN COMMODORE
#888 Craig Lowndes/Vortex
AVAILABLE
#19 Will Davison/TEKNO Woodstock
AVAILABLE

GARRY ROGERS MOTORSPORT-HOLDEN COMMODORE
#33 Garth Tander/Wilson Security
AVAILABLE
#34 James Moffat/Wilson Security
AVAILABLE

KELLY BROTHERS RACING-NISSAN ALTIMA
#7 Todd Kelly/Car Sales
AVAILABLE
#15 Rick Kelly/Sengled
AVAILABLE

NISSAN MOTORSPORT-NISSAN ALTIMA
#23 Michael Caruso/NISMO
AVAILABLE
#78 Simona de Silvestro/Harvey Norman
Thomas Mundy
Last Edit: 03 Jun 2017 18:52 by Thomas Mundy.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
04 Jun 2017 23:21 #3169 by Pierre Huang
Pierre Huang replied the topic: Saturday 1st July 2017 - Supercars Race Winton Motor Raceway
Pierre Huang USA
Request #5 Prodrive Ford - Winterbottom

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.185 seconds

 

JSN Nuru template designed by JoomlaShine.com