ENDURANCE AJR HOCKENHEIN 400

More
04 Sep 2018 15:18 - 24 Sep 2018 10:57 #3753 by dipiale
limaracing@live.com

Dear drivers,


The RING 400 is officially ON!

Please find some general information about the race.


TRACK

We'll be using Hockenheim's amazingly fast 2001 version which is available here .



SCHEDULE
Race will be held on September 29th, 2018 (Saturday).

Qualify session will start at 15:45 (ET) / 16:45 (Brasília) / 21:45 (CEST).


CARS
Due to low demand for Boxers, race will be single-class using Metalmoro AJR only.


RULES
To be released soon! There will be no major changes against Spa 400 race.


SERVER
It's already online! Please look for OnlineSimRacing.net AJR server in multiplayer lobby on Automobilista.

Live timing is available on liveRacers .


CARSET
If you have already submitted your skin for the previous race (Spa 400), there's no need to re-submit it (you can still update your skin).

For drivers who didn't submit a skin, please do so by September 22nd; send it to limaracing@live.com and make sure to mention which engine you'll be racing with (Judd V10, Powertech V8, Chevy V8 or Honda).

We recommend you to download SimSyncSimSync sync with AJR series.


WHATSAPP
If you haven't joined our WhatsApp group, click HERE to join.


More information will be shared on the upcoming days, so please stay tuned and do not hesitate in talking to us regarding any doubts.


Happy practicing!

HOT LAP youtu.be/NY87KBpC5Ew


Eduardo Lima and Alejandro di Pietro, with amazing support from OnlineSimRacing.net
Last edit: 24 Sep 2018 10:57 by dipiale.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.393 seconds

 

JSN Nuru template designed by JoomlaShine.com